See what's new with COACHING WORLD

2019 Chapter Recognition Webinar Series

Thanks to all who joined us for the first episode of the 2019 Chapter Recognition Webinar series with ICF New York City. If you missed it, you may catch up with this and all past episodes of the series in Chapter Leader Resources within your Member Portal. ​Over the next seven months, we will continue to highlight the stories of those truly exceptional chapters recognized at the 2019 Global Leaders Forum in Dublin, Ireland. Next in the series we will speak with ICF Connecticut on September, 19, 2019, at 11 a.m. (New York)/ 5 p.m. (Paris)/ 11 p.m. (Singapore). Please join us at the link below to join the conversation.

Topic: Chapter Recognition Webinar Series ICF Connecticut

Time: Sep 19, 2019 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://coachfederation.zoom.us/j/583527798

Meeting ID: 583 527 798

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aCqbyroqJ

Save the date for a few of the upcoming episodes with more details to follow:

ICF Switzerland: October 22, 2019

ICF North Texas: November 19, 2019

ICF Cleveland: December 4, 2019

Leave a Reply

Not a member?

Sign up now to become a member and receive all of our wonderful benefits.

Learn more