See what's new with COACHING WORLD

Young Leader Award

The ICF Young Leader Award celebrates coach practitioners under the age of 40 who are poised to lead ICF and the coaching profession into the future. Honorees embody the core values of ICF and represent a diverse community of emerging thought leaders.

The 2018 Young Leader Award honorees are:

  • Rodrigo Acevedo, ACC (Uruguay)
  • Elena Chelokidi, PCC (Russia)
  • Shweta Handa-Gupta, MCC (India)
  • Dr. Paras, MCC (India)
  • Flame Schoeder, PCC (USA)
  • Mariya Staykova, PCC (Bulgaria)

The 2018 Young Leader Award winners will receive their awards and be celebrated by their coaching colleagues during the 2018 Midwest Region Coaches Conference, June 21–23, 2018, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA.


The 2019 nomination window will open January 14, 2019.


Not a member?

Sign up now to become a member and receive all of our wonderful benefits.

Learn more