In This Section










Contact Us

International Coach Federation Headquarters 

2365 Harrodsburg Rd, Suite A325
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 888.423.3131 (toll-free) +1.859.219.3580 
Fax: +1.859.226.4411
Email: icfheadquarters@coachfederation.org 
Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (U.S. Eastern/New York) Monday through Friday

Holiday Closings:

September 4, 2017
November 23-24, 2017
December 25, 2017
January 1, 2018

Contacts

Executive Office

Magdalena Mook, CEO/Executive Director
magda.mook@coachfederation.org

Todd Hamilton, Assistant Executive Director
todd.hamilton@coachfederation.org

George Rogers, Assistant Executive Director
george.rogers@coachfederation.org

Celeste Moore, Executive Assistant
celeste.moore@coachfederation.org

Credentialing

Carrie Abner, Assistant Director of Credentialing and Accreditation
carrie.abner@coachfederation.org

Mickey Gustafson, Credentialing Coordinator
support@coachfederation.org
Contact Mickey about information on all credential application reviews, client coaching log, and the Coach Knowledge Assessment (CKA).

Vanessa Noorani, Credentialing Coordinator
support@coachfederation.org
Contact Vanessa about credential renewals, how to become a coach and general credentialing questions.

Sherrie Harvey, Credentialing Coordinator
support@coachfederation.org
Contact Sherrie about credential logos, credentialing pins, and general credential questions.

Angie Holleran, Credentialing Coordinator
support@coachfederation.org
Contact Angie about credential performance evaluations/recordings, coaching session transcripts, assessor reviews, how to become an assessor and assessor payments.

Jackie Burton, Operations and Customer Relations Manager

support@coachfederation.org

Program Accreditation

Emily Williams, Program Accreditation Manager
support@coachfederation.org
Contact Emily about training program accreditation (ACTP/ACSTH), CCE Provider applications, non-accredited training and Incremental renewal applications.

Maria Lester, Program Accreditation Coordinator
support@coachfederation.org
Contact Maria about how to find a training program, CCE Chapter applications, event calendar postings and updates to listings in the ICF Training Program Search Service (TPSS).

Policy and Compliance

Michael Burgess, Assistant Director of Policy and Compliance
michael.burgess@coachfederation.org
Contact Michael regarding trademark and logo guidelines, obtaining program logos, the client coaching log audit process and the program complaint process.

Research and Education

icfresearch@coachfederation.org

Joel DiGirolamo, Director of Coaching Science
joel.digirolamo@coachfederation.org

Lauren Magee, Content Coordinator
lauren.magee@coachfederation.org

Chris Rush, Content Coordinator
chris.rush@coachfederation.org

Mark Ruth, Director of Research and Education
mark.ruth@coachfederation.org

Sandy Stansfield, Research Manager
sandy.stansfield@coachfederation.org

Thomas Tkach, ACC, Research Assistant
thomas.tkach@coachfederation.org

Nicole Zafian, Director of Education
nicole.zafian@coachfederation.org

Meetings and Events

Denise Stenzel, Director of Meetings and Events
icfconference@coachfederation.org

Membership and Regional Support

Colmon Elridge III, Vice President of Global Development and Membership
colmon.elridge@coachfederation.org

Don Whittle, Director of Member Experience
don.whittle@coachfederation.org

Asia Pacific:

Fiona Toy, Strategic Regional Director
fiona.toy@coachfederation.org

Felix Lee, Member Experience Ambassador 
felix.lee@coachfederation.org

North America:

Matt VarneyStrategic Regional Director
matt.varney@coachfederation.org

Kristin Kelly, Regional Development Manager
kristin.kelly@coachfederation.org

April Summerford, ACC, Regional Development Manager
april.summerford@coachfederation.org

Latin America:

Carolina Stilhano, Member Experience Ambassador
carolina.stilhano@coachfederation.org

Stephanie Norris, Regional Development Manager
stephanie.norris@coachfederation.org

Europe, the Middle East and Africa:

Veronica Lysaght, Strategic Regional Director
veronica.lysaght@coachfederation.org

José de Sousa, Member Experience Ambassador
jose.desousa@coachfederation.org

Isabelle Maes, Member Experience Ambassador 
isabelle.maes@coachfederation.org

Alla Kazajeva, Regional Development Manager
alla.kazajeva@coachfederation.org

Marketing and Public Relations

icfpr@coachfederation.org

Michael Voss, Director of Marketing and Communications
michael.voss@coachfederation.org

Lisa Cunningham, Social Media Specialist
lisa.cunningham@coachfederation.org

Justin Hannah, Marketing Specialist
justin.hannah@coachfederation.org

Abby Heverin, Communications and Awards Manager
abby.heverin@coachfederation.org

Kayla Pickrell, Marketing and Membership Communications Manager
kayla.pickrell@coachfederation.org

Sales and Advertising

Toby Bishop, Senior Sales Director
toby.bishop@coachfederation.org

Tamar Sanders, Sales Coordinator
tamar.sanders@coachfederation.org

ICF Foundation

Amy Friskney, Director of Marketing and Outreach
amy.friskney@foundationoficf.org

Stephanie Keally, Program Director
stephanie.keally@foundationoficf.org
 

TO REPORT WEBSITE PROBLEMS

Email icfheadquarters@coachfederation.org. Please provide the URL (web page address) of the page(s) where the problem occurred, as well as a detailed description of the problem.