See what's new with COACHING WORLD

Circle of Distinction

The ICF Circle of Distinction program celebrates the best of the coaching profession and ICF. Circle of Distinction members are experienced coach practitioners who have made their mark on ICF and the coaching profession.

The inaugural Circle of Distinction inductees are:

  • Teri-E Belf, MCC (USA)
  • Judy Feld, MCC (USA)
  • Damian Goldvarg, Ph.D., MCC (Argentina/USA)
  • Keiko Hirano, MCC (Japan)
  • Patrick Williams, Ed.D., MCC (USA)
  • Belverley Alridge Wright, PCC (USA)

Honorees will be formally inducted into the Circle of Distinction and celebrated by their coaching colleagues during the 2018 Midwest Region Coaches Conference, June 21–23, 2018, in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA.


The 2019 Circle of Distinction nomination window will open January 14, 2019.


Not a member?

Sign up now to become a member and receive all of our wonderful benefits.

Learn more